

## Pune District Education Association's

## SHANKARRAO URSAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH CENTRE

Kharadi, Pune - 411014





Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai. Code: 2143

Recognised by: Government of Maharashtra D.T.E.Institute Code: PH 6385

■ Website: www.pdeasubpharm.edu.in ■ E-mail: sucopsrc\_2009@yahoo.co.in ■ Tele.: 020 - 27011106

Date: 25/01/2025

CALLO COMPANY OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY

NAAC Accredited B++ Grade

Ref. No.: SUCOPSRC / 716 /2024-2025

Students Council Committee

(A.Y. 2024-2025)			
Sr No	Name of the Member	Designation	Mobile
1.	Ms. Aishwarya Kshirsagar	President (Final Year B. Pharm)	7387084147
2.	Ms. Eage Poornima	Secretary (T.Y. B. Pharm)	8483896174
3.	Mr .Landge Darshan	Join Secretary (S. Y. D. Pharm)	7888232340
4.	Ms. Surawase Rutuja	Member (Lady representative - Final. Y. B. Pharm)	9067652996
4.	Ms. Fulsundar Pragati	Member (Lady representative - S. Y. D. Pharm)	7498255105
5.	Mr. Salunke Ritesh	Member (Representative belonging to backward class- Final Year B. Pharm)	7387565654
J.	Mr. Vhanmane Siddaeshwar	Member (Representative belonging to backward class-S. Y. D. Pharm)	7602538603
	Ms. Koli Rushali	Member (Class Representative – S. Y. M. Pharm)	7499330816
	Mr. Raskar Mohit	Member (Class Representative – F. Y. M. Pharm)	7721016532
	Ms. Hake Komal	Member (Class Representative- Final Y. B. Pharm)	7058559710
6.	Ms. Shraddha Kamble	Member (Class Representative - T. Y. B. Pharm)	9322394195
0.	Ms. Tanishka Pawar	Member (Class Representative- S. Y. B. Pharm)	9699116189
	Mr. Markad Atharv	Member (Class Representative- F. Y. B. Pharm)	9860129974
1	Ms. Seema Choudhary	Member (Class Representative- S. Y. D. Pharm)	7972899870
	Mr. Borhade Raj	Member (Class Representative- F. Y. D. Pharm)	8421820419
	Mr. Gaurav Choudhari	Member- UG & PG (Student-NSS)	7709702780
	Mr. Chaure Gaurav	Member- Diploma (Student-NSS)	9881234757
7.	Mr. Yogiraj Tombare	Member- UG & PG (Student -Sports)	8600781714
′ ′	Mr. Mane Shreyash	Member- Diploma (Student -Sports)	9699141240
	Ms. Partibha Kodag	Member-UG & PG (Student-Cultural activities)	9765605533
	Ms. Harpale Bhakti	Member-Diploma (Student-Cultural activities)	8446507990
	Dr. Vaibhav Shilimkar	Member- UG & PG (Faculty- Sport Incharge)	9766510005
	Mr. Nitin Neharkar	Member- UG & PG (Faculty- Sport Incharge)	8484900931
	Mr. Chaitanya Pathak	Member- Diploma (Faculty- Sport Incharge)	9322373079
8.	Mrs. Trupti Shaha	Member- UG & PG (Faculty- Cultural Incharge)	9404880865
	Ms. Ruchita Bhalerao	Member- Diploma (Faculty- Cultural Incharge)	9518512916
	Mrs. Bhagshree Shelar	Member – UG & PG (Faculty- NSS Officer)	7744901138
	Ms. Shubhangi Kharkhile	Member – Diploma (Faculty- NSS Officer)	7721871154
	Mrs. Pallavi Kharbas	Coordinator- Diploma	8805620552
9.		Coordinator UG & PG	9975642600
			-

President **Ajit Pawar** 

Vice President Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary

Adv. Sandeep Kadam

Senate Member, SPPU, Pune

Treasurer anrao Deshmukh

Dy. Secretary L. M. Pawar

Principal
Dr. Ashok Bhosale

Mrs. Pallavi Kharbas Coordinator Diploma

Dr. Sujit Kakade Coordinator UG & PG Dr. Ashok Bhosale

Principal

PDEA'S Shankarrao Ursal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research Centre, Kharadi, Pune-14